Giggly Bear's Fun Trip in the Yellow Bus

I am riding in the yellow bus.
I’m having fun with my friend bears.
But safety will always come first.
I’ll buckle up to get to the funfair.
 

Genre

Synopsis
A Fun Safety Rhyme for Young Readers Did you know that children are safer riding the yellow school bus than in their parent’s vehicle? Climb aboard and hear Giggly Bear and his friends teach kids valuable lessons on how to ride the school bus safely. Giggly Bear’s Fun Trip in the Yellow Bus is the third book in the series Let’s Learn while Playing. Children 2–6 year old will rhyme away to safety while learning new concepts and building vocabulary in this fun yellow ride. Fans of Pete the Cat and The Pout-Pout Fish series don’t want to miss this adventure. Grab your copy today!
Kelly Santana-Banks is a writer of nonfiction and children’s books, and a former early childhood teacher and caregiver. When she was young, she loved to play teacher with her sister, cousins, and neighbors. By the time she became a teenager, she had refused to read teenage novels, and instead dove into her mother’s “library” and read adult romance. As a young adult, she never considered teaching as a career, but little did she know that her childhood make-believe would pave the way to what would become her passion.

Buy now: