The Whisper Collector Book Trailer

The Whisper Collector is a dark and intensely honest book of poetry. There are five distinct collections of poems within- Provincial Lies, The Lacerations of Longing, A Tethered Ghost, Mother Tongue, and Munin. Each invite the reader to listen to the whispers of love, despair, doubt, and trust.